From theKnot.com

Reviewed on 10/11/2017 Jessica G

Judy was the best! She totally grasped the “vision” that we were going for with our wedding. She sat with us multiple times to make sure things would work out and look perfect. She had amazing ideas and was able to work with us to give us what we wanted within our budget.


Reviewed on 5/31/2017 Daniela A

Judy from Moriches Main Street flowers is just the sweetest!!! I loved meeting with her .. she made all my visions come true ! My bouquet was simply beautiful, I ended up preserving it to put in a shadow box !


Reviewed on 2/04/2017 Devan T

Judy did a fantastic job at our wedding. She was able to make our vision a reality. She was great at working with what we wanted and added some great touches as well. Her attention to detail was particularly impressive. Her centerpieces were simple and elegant. The bouquets wereRead More


Reviewed on 10/26/2016 Suzanne L

Judy is the best best, we met with her only once and she just understood what we wanted. We only got the bouquets and boutineers from here, which were a mix of bohemian, farm stand, and modern. We asked for magnetic bouts which Judy kind of advised against but did them anywayRead More


Reviewed on 7/20/2016

I got married at Martha Clara Vineyards on June 25, 2016 and Judy did my flowers. I could not have been happier. One of the most important elements for me was someone who was responsive and flexible; I live in DC, so often would have only very specific dates and times I couldRead More


Reviewed on 5/10/2016 Amy D

We were referred to Judy from the Atlantis Aquarium and choosing her was the best decision we made. She was absolutely wonderful. She helped us come up with some ideas for our centerpieces when we weren’t sure where to start, and really helped us bring our vision to life. SheRead More


My Very Own Secret Garden

Reviewed on 8/16/2015 Samantha L

I was never the bride who dreamed of her wedding day. All I knew was that I wanted lots of pretty flowers that smelled lovely. Judy did just that and more. The flowers were my absolute favorite part of my wedding. I brought a bunch of pictures to our meeting and Judy was soRead More


Moriches Was Amazing

Reviewed on 4/23/2015

I had the pleasure of working with Judy. What was great about her was she worked within my budget and did not try to over sell me. Her suggestions were honest and reasonable. She did not rush through our consultation but took the time to listen and understand what we wereRead More